Sponsored Award Accounting

Name Title Contact information
Christine Sorensen Executive Director, Sponsored Award Accounting 702-2398
csorensen@uchicago.edu
Barbara Arredondo Financial Analyst 702-9778
barbaraa@uchicago.edu
Brad Bressler Post Award Administrator 702-3684
bbressler@uchicago.edu
Christi Brooks Senior Post Award Administrator 834-9937
cmbrooks@uchicago.edu
Eric Carbajal Financial Analyst 834-8063
ecarbajal@uchicago.edu
Edmund Chung Post Award Administrator 702-1994
chunge1@uchicago.edu
Susan Hirsch Post Award Administrator 702-1949
sdhirsch@uchicago.edu
Ryan M Knight Post Award Administrator 702-1974
rknight@uchicago.edu
Amalia Mendoza Post Award Administrator 702-0419
amaliam@uchicago.edu
Lauren Russell Post Award Administrator 795-9916
laurenr@uchicago.edu
Valerie Snead Post Award Administrator 795-9920
vsnead27@uchicago.edu
Maryanne Szakacs Supervisor, Receivables and Cost Studies 702-1643
szak@uchicago.edu