Procurement Services

Name Title Contact information
Mark Fehlberg Executive Director, Procurement Services (773) 702-3321
mafehl@uchicago.edu
James P. Arnold FS Contract/Sourcing Manager (773) 834-8938
jarnold@uchicago.edu
Lauren Bautista eProcurement Systems Administrator (773) 702-5664
lbautista1@uchicago.edu
Charlette Bermingham IT Senior Buyer (773) 834-9096
cberming@uchicago.edu
Felicia Bullock FS Senior Buyer (773) 834-0828
fbullock@uchicago.edu
Debra Cavey Project Manager, Strategic Sourcing (773) 702-4045
dcavey@uchicago.edu
Aria Dovgin Procurement Category Lead Information Technology (773) 702-5990
adovgin@uchicago.edu
John Festa IT Contract/Sourcing Manager (773) 834-9072
jfesta@uchicago.edu
Jacqueline Flanagan Expense Systems Administrator (773) 702-7025
jflanagan@uchicago.edu
James Grady FS Contract/Sourcing Manager (773) 834-1455
jgrady@uchicago.edu
Andrew Greene IT Contract/Sourcing Manager (773) 834-1608
andygreene@uchicago.edu
Kevin Hangge Contract/Sourcing Manager (773) 834-5891
khangge@uchicago.edu
Isaiah Henderson ePayment Systems Administrator (773) 702-9717
ihenderson@uchicago.edu
John Hillesland Contract/Sourcing Manager (773) 834-8605
jhillesland@uchicago.edu
Beverly L. Hughes Senior Buyer (773) 702-1011
bhughes@uchicago.edu
Roslyn Johnson Director of FS Procurement & Economic Impact (773) 834-1537
roslynj@uchicago.edu
Walter Mansilla Contract/Sourcing Manager (773) 834-1016
wmansilla@uchicago.edu
Diane M. Stanek Procurement Category Lead Administrative, Travel & Research (773) 702-3323
dstanek@uchicago.edu
Michael Stoch FS Senior Buyer (773) 834-1536
mikestoch@uchicago.edu
Rob Thompson IT Contract/Sourcing Manager (773) 702-3646
robthompson@uchicago.edu
Elizabeth P. Wilson IT Senior Buyer (773) 834-2067
epwilson@uchicago.edu